Go To Search
Click to Home
Click to Home
No Emergency


Posted on: July 28, 2017

Congratulations to Officer Kenny Dickerson

Officer Kenny Dickerson was nominated and awarded as the 2017 Crime Prevention Specialist of the Year for Small Agencies by the TCPA awards committee. 

Follow this link to view the full Press Release.
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Home   Contact Us   Translate   Accessibility   Disclaimer   Copyright Notices   Using Renewable Energy   Powered by CivicPlus
Seagoville City Hall   702 North Highway 175   Seagoville, TX 75159   Phone: 972-287-2050   Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm